Market Friday...

in #marketfriday6 years ago

1215171428_HDR.jpg

Sharing excitement with @dswigle on the #marketfriday challenge has always been fun...Today isnt so different from the ordinary.Its another busy day here in Ghana..I take you through Adum in Kumasi where we visit A-Life supermarket..this is an old supermarket in the garden city who has almost everything needed..

Just relax and let us have a close look at some products.

1215171432_HDR.jpg

1215171432b_HDR.jpg

So happy to find shito mix here too.

1215171429_HDR.jpg

1215171432a_HDR.jpg

1215171435_HDR.jpg

I just needed to get a few stuffs to take care of the weekend.And to get you to join me as we drive safely home on this challenge.Lets meet next weekend for more but till then,have a super joy Xmas weekend.

PosterMaker-1513139154079.png

Sort:  

Sam, my man! I am running late through your #MarketFriday! Sorry to do that to you, but, with Christmas weekend, it has been so busy! :)

Okay, now I must ask what shito mix is?

Is this a typical small market for the area? It is just like walking through my small market with the food items they have. :) It could be mine.

Thank you for always giving me a great #MarketFriday and for sending me new people. Have a wonderful Christmas this year, Sam!

Upped and Steemed tip!

Hi @mcsamm! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.03 SBD @tipU from @dswigle :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

hehe...i will make sure to visit you this weekend....stuff dey the fridge inside👊#vimm

Always welcome to join this challenge

I'm coming over

@dswigle will be so much glad to see you share same with us here...good to see you

I hope you got yourself some of the goods, will visit you this weekend

Hahahah...am good to see you around..be glad to be here on this biggest blockchain family...you are followed too....join the trail asap @bigssam

I missed #marketfriday yesterday as i was traveling most hours of the day. Would join in nxt week.

Hope you got some of the peanut for me, I love peanuts

You are always welcome buddy

dear @mcsamm.... your post is very nice.
i like it...
wonderful photography.

Glad you do

I hope your weekend was fun

It really was..and hopeyours too..good seeing you