You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese Lantern Festival, North Carolina

in #marketfriday4 years ago (edited)

A colorful, festival of illuminated lights to enjoy at your own pace any night/s you chose from 11/22-1/12! What's not to like?!🎎🧧🎏

You never cease to amaze us with your creative MarketFriday themes!!!🎊

I'll return with a link after I put everything together and post. All the best to you and your loved ones for the Christmas Season and New Year!🥂♥️🥂

Sort:  

Wow! You always leave the nicest comments oh, and you have a way of making everybody feel good about themselves. So thank you for that and thank you for being such a supportive so throughout the year.

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

You are very kind, flattering & generous!
Thank you for compliment and tip @dswigle💫

I pale in comparison to your bright rays of sunshiny delightful comments you leave on everyone's posts! Yours are real lift-me-uppers!💕

Well here I am, the "Caboose of Marketfriday", with my promised post:

https://esteem.app/photography/@ninahaskin/auld-lang-sublime

Oh, silly girl! I always think the same thing of you. And you are definitely not the caboose! LOL

As always, I thank you for submitting such quality pieces for my silly #MarketFriday! I adore you for it!

!tip

🎁 Hi @ninahaskin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Happy, Heathy Newyear To All! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @ninahaskin! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Merry Christmas! All Is Calm. All Is Bright. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.