You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes to Newport, Rhode Island

in #marketfriday6 years ago

Hi, my dear Denise, Rhode Island was always a mythical name for me! What a wonderful place, lucky girl! What some awesome colors and photos! I wish I were there with you! Tip! And resteem!

Here is my post today!

https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@nolasco/marketfriday-initiated-by-dswigle-one-of-the-local-markets-of-dili-the-capital-of-east-timor

Mercado Taibessi vendedores 51_.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you! I would have loved to have seen you! Rhode Island is so small that you probably never hear about it, but, it has such beauty that is mostly natural. I love it there!

Thank you for the Resteem and Tip! XOXO

Thanks sweetie. We would have so much fun! Thanks for your generosity, my dear Denise!

Hi @nolasco! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@tipU voting service | For investors.