You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chinese Lantern Festival, North Carolina

Oh I love these! I am so going to go when I am down there. Honestly I really like that better than the lights at the racetrack here. At least you can walk and film at your leisure! Not blinding brake lights or people crowding up on you. Way more my speed. Thanks for showing it off! I have it on my bucket list!!!

Sort:  

These really are better than the light shows that you have to drive through. They're really pretty in person but if you are trying to get any pictures of them it usually is a pretty good fail, unless you're sitting on top of the car. LOL

Well when you do move down it's got a very generous timeline on it so I'm sure you'll be able to make one of those dates. It's a little bit of a drive but it is totally worth it. And it's only a little bit of a drive if you are doing it all in one day. It's an easy drive otherwise. It's nice to be able to stroll through and take pictures at your leisure. It's a great thing to have on a bucket list. Thank you for being such a supportive friend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Magic Never Ends Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.