You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Chinese Lantern Festival

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

I AM trying to tell you something! But what? We will have to see, wont we!

Oh I was telling someone about MF and I did say it is fine to drop the link on a Friday or Saturday....whoops.... Let's not be a sticker, ok?

Let's just say I only use Altoids on special occasions! ;)

Sort:  

Ha! Well, of course, #MarketFriday is always welcome, but, I have to say that I usually check for it on Thursday night EST to Monday and then I leave it ride to the next week.

Fair?

I think that is fair enough. If I think about it, I check it, but, after Monday, I have moved on to #MonochromeMonday and #TreeTuesday with @old-guy-photos !

Of course you are always more than fair and quite accommodating. I know I am always very appreciative of it. You know I am always trying to do my best to pimp MF whenever I can!

:) Yes! You do! Thank you!