You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Does the Needful

in #marketfriday • 5 years ago

Nice and interactive post, I felt I was there, pushing the cart with you. 🛒Nowadays I shop at local stores, I don’t like the supermarkets any more, unless I need a lot of stuff. I am fortunate to have many little stores around me, especially Asian produce stores, so I can get my fresh stuff within walking distance. I shopped this morning but I didn’t think to take some pics for your challenge. I just took pics of trees and flowers, as usual. Next time I will. 😊

Sort:  

Thank you so much! How sweet are you?? Hehe! I forget to take pictures!!!! How about that? I know what you mean. The military commissary is a little different in that sometimes, it is all we have in the area. That is not the case here and there is much shopping to choose from. My farmer's Markets are open now, so that changes the whole dynamics of my shopping.

Trees and Flowers are my favorites! Thank you for stopping by and leaving such kind words!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @starjewel! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Hail Tree Tuesday! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)