You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Does the Needful

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

Oooooh! i remember @dutchess ! before leaving, she wrote that she had some problems and since then I have not heard anything about her. what a pity! It is really a very cozy shop, nice and clean. you are right: vegetables of ideal condition are needed for salads. but if you bake them or stew them or make sauce, adjika and something like that, then there is no difference how they look, if they are fresh and tasty :))) you made me laugh with your riddle :)))) I thought it was the owner because curious robbers should see who says it :)))) for the robber it would be better if it was the owner :))))) beautiful flowers!!!! wonderful weekend !!!!
https://steemit.com/marketfriday/@tali72/marketfriday-shopping-at-the-fox-shop-274b7e90cc4a2

Sort:  

Yes!! She has some health issues, but, now she is so much better. She is still riding the waves of Facebook and tried several times to come back. She may find the password somewhere. I hope so. She is really a lot of fun, our Queen of Scent!

Hehe! Yes, the robbers really should have hoped for the owner! :) Jesus was not fooling around! I am sure!

Thank you for dropping your link and for the nice words! I hope your weekend is wonderful too!

!tip

I am glad that she is better !!!! Thanks for telling me about her. I liked her posts

My pleasure! She misses it here!

🎁 Hi @tali72! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)