You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Other Side of the Garden Shop

in #marketfriday5 years ago (edited)

That Garden shop has a bit of everything by the looks and yes I do remember that gnome how cool is that for it still to be there and now it is yours, and I agree that is Karma :)

Ohh and here is my Market Friday Post for this week

Thanks for being an active member and super guide of SteemUSA !tip

Sort:  

The garden shop does have a little bit of everything and yes I did actually go back for the gnome! It's karma! There's no other reason for it! LOL

Thank you once again for stopping by and saying hello, leaving your always kind words behind. I also want to say that I do appreciate all the time and effort and you spend making an awesome Market Friday post.

As always, I wish you a most wonderful weekend.

Thank you for being such an active member and an awesome guide for #SteemUSA!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

saying her wedding
are you catching my typoitis LOL
Always a pleasure to visit your posts and you to have a good weekend :)

Nope! Autocorrect hates me! Thank you!!! :)

I wish I could blame autocorrect for my mistakes but most of them are just plain old typos LOL

Typos are one thing but when she changes the word completely from what I wrote come she's ready to be fired

LOl Autocorrect does sometimes take my typos and turn them into something quite funny or amusing, LOL

I will tell you that earlier today I called someone an *ss, so glad I caught that!!!!

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Capture The Muse(Ings) Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thanks KIndly @dswigle :)

It's always a pleasure!