You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday and the Other Side of the Garden Shop

in #marketfriday5 years ago

The first word that popped into my head when I was scrolling was, "sumptuous." Even if all the wares your sharing with us aren't terribly expensive, just the way they're placed, and the entire vibe of the store, is absolutely amazeballs! Granted, it's also very possible the store isn't all that interesting, but you made it so with your skillful shutterbugging... 😊

Thanks for taking us along! Oh, and for the record, I'm wicked excited that I actually came up with the 8-4=4 answer! Go me! 😂

!tip steem

Sort:  

You are such a gracious person my Traci! Some of the things are expensive and most of them are not but I agree that placement is everything. I sometimes go in there just to get ideas and spur little bit of creativity. God knows I need some some days. They make it so easy for me to be there because they don't mind that I photograph everything I see and they are very kind about opening up their store to me. So I appreciate them and I give them all the business that I can.

I want to thank you for always putting yourself out there for people, interacting and putting people together. You're a wonderful person with a gracious heart. So as always I want to wish you to have a wonderful weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!!

And congratulations I'm wicked excited that you got the answer too! Most people don't tell me when they don't get it but I do hear from the ones that do. So I think you're the only one today so far!

!tip

🎁 Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday And The Other Side Of The Garden Shop Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)