You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Does the Needful

in #marketfriday5 years ago

They bring your bags to the car for you...love that and a whole aisle just for peanut butter...this is my kind of place. All the beautiful vegetable photos reminded me of one of the first posts I read of yours where you took an exceptional photo of your stocked refrigerator. I thought who is this lady...there is something exceptional about her and I hit "follow" and have not been disappointed.

Sort:  

@willowwisp Oh, I forgot my refrigerator!!! You are right!

They do bring the bags to the car for you. No matter what age or gender. Just part of the deal. Military commissaries are the best, in so many ways. I like the one in the Springs too. It was one of my favorites. I am so sad to see so many powering down, but, yet, here I am sitting, not wanting to move a bit of it, hoping that it will be saved and keep on going.

I feel the same and love to come over and listen to the sound of the drums. Are you going to be taking it up again???

Thanks for stopping in and saying hello! As always, have a wonderful weekend and if I miss you, have a Happy Mother's Day!!!

!tip

🎁 Hi @willowwisp! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)