You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join The '60 Seconds of Steem Social Media Party' & Help To Promote Steem On A Global Scale: Tomorrow 20th of February Starting From 10:00am EST!

in #marketing5 years ago

I screwed up and started early... I thought today was the 20th... I mean I am pretty much living in the future here in Thailand but I went a little too far ahead XD

People: don't discount LinkedIn and share it there, too!!

There are many people on there, who dream of leaving their jobs and living off something they love. Or even just earning a little extra income from their passion on the side, in addition to their day jobs.

I think @ashtv's clip is perfect for that audience. Maybe others, too. People may be more hesitant to click "Like", but from my own experience, they do see it, they do check it out, they do take it seriously - especially if you share there with consistency.

Just an idea.

Good luck & happy Steem day tomorrow! :)

Sort:  

Hahaha, no problem at all! You weren't the only one anticipating the party :-))

Let's fire up a great aftershow party tomorrow though :-D

Big hugs