You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made Enough Money with Steem to Buy A New Nissan Leaf

in #marketing7 years ago

It is a so nice post which give us so much courage for all of us.

I joined Steemit 1 month ago because yeah even I heard about it before, I never paid enough attention to it (my fault).

Now I'm realizing all the potential of that plateform and I'm investing lot of my saving in it. I know it is perhaps not the best moment with that price little high but it is impossible to know if the price will decrease again under 1$ and I don't want miss a second time the train...

So yeah I'm kinda confident like you and I'm taking the risk to participate to that story. I really like people like you who are not afraid to take risk even when lot of people are leaving... For me it is really the sign of the winners hehe.

So yeah thank you again for that nice story. You enjoyed my mood for weeks.

Sort:  

This post received a 3.0% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @cryptopassion! For more information, click here!