You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Made Enough Money with Steem to Buy A New Nissan Leaf

in #marketing7 years ago

Wow, this is an inspirational post. I am very happy for you to be able to afford an electric car. At first I asked myself why not a Tesla but hearing all your thoughts on the car I guess it doesn't matter. It probably fits much better to you but you will be the judge of that. I guess you have earned it for believing in this platform. I am having difficulties to believe in it after I have seen so many downsides of Steemit. The price is stagnating and the payouts are low. Nevertheless I am grateful to have found this platform and to make a little bit of hope money. Nothing to live from (although weirdly I live from it 100% withouth having done a single payout yet - don't ask, difficult times) but the hope still prevails that the price will go through the roof one day. Damn you, impatience!

Sort:  

Quite simply, the most expensive Nissan Leaf is half the price of the cheapest available Tesla. I do plan to get a Model S someday, but Steem will need to go even higher ;-)

I am happy when I can afford the paper manual of a car. Then I will by myself some clothes. Haven't done that in 5 years.