You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Join The '60 Seconds of Steem Social Media Party' & Help To Promote Steem On A Global Scale: Tomorrow 20th of February Starting From 10:00am EST!

in #marketing5 years ago

I have really been grappling with how t o explain Steemit to my friends and now I have a way . What usually happens is I got all topsy turvy mentioning blockchain and social media and only leave them with a pat on my shoulder and a quizical look will definatly share the second vid . SHABBA and awesome work , ps thanks to @paulag for resteeming so I could see this . Have you ever tried skateboarding ? we have our own comunnity on here called steemskate which is pretty rad (excuse blatent plug ) steem on

Sort:  

Yeah, I even tried to skate on Steem haha - here's evidence (DTube video):
https://steemit.com/dtube/@surfermarly/zaywo67k
skater.png

For some reason the link just takes me to the Dtube home page