You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marketing and Networking

in #marketing2 years ago

As someone, who have not been in any networking event so far, this aspect is very interesting. But to be honest, I have not experienced buying a cheap token, and seeing it mooning later either. Nowadays I am trying to do this networking thing on the Hive blockchain. I live with autism spectrum disorder (and with other disabilities), but I still hope that I can build good relationships to change my life for the better.

!PIZZA.
!LUV.

Sort:  

You absolutely can.

The battles you have waged are different from anyone else and make you a special person. Networking for the sake of opening business connections is kinda like networking here. Find the good people, support them, build community and reap the rewards!