How did ı do marriage proposal ?

in #marriage7 years ago (edited)

All my friend are ready for supriseeeeee...

And everything allready..

When i bring mylove here , my friends were preparing the environment.

Finalyyy...

We are coming but mylove doesn't know anything :)

When we coming from outside you should see to sky because fireworks burst everywhere :)

Also mylove : Pleaseee I dont want to go there. 

Me : No no We should go there because there is no something inside :)

YOU THİNK ?

Hahah ! I just can say to look pic.

First ofcourse '' FLOWER ''







I said : I love you and will you marry with me , could you love me this worl and could you love me forever ??

She said : ''  YESSSSSS ''

She gived me all my dream...






And cake is coming :)





Now we married and my wife is pregnant. I will have girl baby.

Hahah ... She should look like my wife.

I LOVE MY BABY NOWWW :)


I hope, 

Everybody will  love and marry with someone. But you should love after everything going to be good.

Sorry for my english write.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing! Great post! I wish all the best to you! :)

@memus Steemiti yeni kullanmaya basladınız sanırım, hosgeldiniz. İleride türkçe içerik girerseniz, Steemit Türkiye Topluluğu' nun discord kanalına katılabilirsiniz azizim. Steemitle ilgili aklınıza gelen her türlü seyi sorabilirsiniz burada. Hatta türkçe içerik girmeseniz de katılın bence çok faydasını görürsünüz.

https://discord.gg/xX5Neq

ayrıca sık sorulan sorular ve post paylasımları gibi faydalı kanallara da buradan ulasabilirsiniz.

Evet yeni katıldım fakat burada hayatımı anlatmak yada başımdan geçen güzel anıları, gezdiğim yerleri ( yurt dışı ve yurt içi olmak üzere ) anlatmk istiyorum. Bazen İngilizce bazen Türkçe.
Ve yazdığınız linke tıklıyorum fakat sayfa direk google'ye yönlendiriyor. Kanalınıza üye olup faydalanmak isterim.
Herşey için teşekkürler.

I always visit your blog because you inspires me. Do what you do. Thank you very much for sharing inspiring content.

Follow me. I will always write my life and travel..

Thank you very much

Congratulations @memus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @memus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!