Foot Massage WATER FAIL!

in #massage6 years ago


Some of you know that I have a youtube channel where I record myself getting massages and shampoos. Sometimes I also do weird stuff, like dancing in the middle of nowhere or parodies of movies (Napoleon Dynamite is my highlight!)

Here I went with @jimdrew to get a massage under a fountain, because apparently people like to watch videos with water sounds or eating crunchy stuff to get tingles.
It's called ASMR - Autonomous sensory meridian response. For further technical explanation, I will leave you to wikipedia!

While attempting to get my water fountain foot massage, I got completely rained on by the fountain.
I thought it would be fun to watch the outtakes of the video.
This is the youtube version, if dtube give you some problem!

And this is the final video of my foot massage =)

What do you think?
Do you ever get foot massage? Do you believe in reflexology? Do you ever watch videos that give you tingles?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I wanne see more,... completely wet and having fun ;-)
Ohh and then I feel tingles everywhere ,....

Ohhhh really? LOL

believe me ;-) 100% sure

I have dermatitis...and its usually fine but my feet are the only ones on a constant attack. :) So yes...to keep it in check I spoil myself with monthly medical pedicure and massage....and love it lol. My feet and hands are especially sensitive so feels divine. :) And u seemed to have lots of fun too lol.

I am indeed having too much fun.
Pedicure, manicure and any sort of massage is one of my things. I even made a youtube channel about it!
With pedicure I gotta be careful to go where people are professional and cleaned. Here in Cambodia sometimes people made me even bleed!

Lol, you did get a bit of a soaking!

I love to be soaked, you know what I mean....

I know exactly what you mean lolol!

Oh the scrapes you get into, and the silliness, sequins in a fountain?! That sounds like an amazing theme for a painting!

I just had an order on amazon about the most stupid glittery holografic stuff you could ever wear + 2 more cosplay wigs. I am so so so looking forward to show it!

That looks like a WHOLE lot of fun, and getting wet adds to the joy. I love foot massages. Don't GET them enough, but they're great. Our poor feet are SO abuse...holding us up all day long. Tingles, hmm, well, I think so. Mostly from humor things. Napolean Dynamite comes the closest to full on Tingles. I love that movie. Have a nice, fountain-full day.

👍👍

I was trying to keep my cool (no pun intended) while filming this. The camera was getting drenched and I was frightened that it would explode or something. At least we got a video out of it.