Me and Maths

in #maths6 years ago (edited)

I was browsing the internet and i found this:

Stick Man and Maths.jpg

...and i remember how much difficulty i had in maths.

The thing is that i quite liked it but my teacher was really bad at explaining and back then i didn't have yet internet at home, so me and many of my friends had big difficulties and most of us had extra classes after school with a private teacher.

Its funny that whoever draw this did a good job and explaing and i think for people with visual memory it will be easier to remember.

Do you also have or had difficult at maths in highschool?


Image source: google.com

Register here to gain some free bitcoins! 💓

Sort:  

Me + math = sucks :P

Maths is fun to learn..but,sometime difficult..

That is true @sarahjgkia92 We have to study hard ;)

Funny n informative at the same time

Thank you sajan.rai :)

jajajajaja.. que divertido tu post. me gusto mucho. me encantan las matematicas.

  • Congratulations! Your Post is listed in F-RESTEEM winner list:
    To know more about winners list : click here

Thank you so much @fresteem :)

Maths emoticon. :)

haha, it really sounds like it @shinrip :)

Ahhhh nãooo, matemática não por favor xD

haha, também nunca gostei muito @mafaldation :)

Cool article! :)

Hi,

I'm seeing that you are my old account's (prkznm) follower. Unfortunately a bad thing is happened and steem support assined me a new account. So I'm going to use my new account for my airdrop sharings from now on. I already explained reason that on my old account via some posts. If you would like to follow me please follow my new account.

@parakazan

Thank you.

cute math

Really good post. I think a lot of people are able to do good in maths but the problem is the way you learn to learn. Studying has to be with some intelligence!

Hope you post more pictures like this, I will follow you now. Glad if you follow me too, so I See your post immediately in my feed :)

https://steemit.com/gif/@understando/while-i-solve-math-problems-or-exploding-feelings-like-son-goku