Sort:  

Excellent. The results of a transfer of alien tech during I believe Eisenhower's days ...Project MKUltra....sinister government testing on the human mind....

"demons" are referred to as "Aliens" so people can feel more comfortable bowing down to Baphomet.

I am off to sign your petition. the other vids are about those "Aliens" you refer to. the hollywood Actors etc. you may not want to watch those on an empty stomach.

We the People
Thank you for submitting your signature to the We the People petition "Time to audit the Federal Reserve" via We The People.

So you knew 80-90% of Hollywood A-Listers are "trannies" bro, we gone have to talk. Why did you not start a petition and let me know?

& You Knew "The World" was using a "Talisman" of "Sorcery" used to destroy our people specifically.. with our own knowledge inverted? BRO. we gone have to talk?! cause you shoulda told me, woulda saved me/us all, alot of Pain. know that.