You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The problem with trying to get out of the Matrix

in #matrix5 months ago

I actually started writing on Steemit back int the day, but then took a break, and when I came back, Steemit was no more, so I just read about everything in people’s posts. Then I wrote on Hive and then personal things happened, which made me abandon the old account due to the fact that I couldn’t change the name and the posts anymore, but I wanted nothing to do with them. So this is my third attempt to start here from scratch ))

I agree! With this
The better way and less culturally shocking, would be to collectively agree to revamp it in a more organic and sustainable way.

While some darker part of me craves chaos and anarachy, the more reasonable and collected part understands that the pain will be unimaginable. Plus I myself am in no way ready to start doing things from scratch on the streets while keeping my few loved ones alive and safe.

Sort:  

Lol I agree, as much as the matrix concept irritates me, I'm in no way ready to rough it out. Just, there could be some huge improvements made.

Well, I'm in the same boat, I was maybe around longer but like you things happen, my original account got derailed a bit loosing access for one reason or another, had a couple years of not being here and here I am a second attempt. Hang in there.