Quick announcement

in #mc2022last year

image.png

picture of elderberry bush in my garden

Maize challenge and Kartoffelherausforderung

Last year, I announced 2 challenges with big prize money and haven't paid out yet.
That's because I am lazy and unmotivated, not because I want to keep the $$$.

I wanted to only post after I finally picked the winners and paid out the prizes...

...difficulties

I have some difficulties here in real life, which means I will have to stay off HIVE for some weeks (probably like 2).
I will return, I will pay out the prizes, I will keep blogging and voting on Hive; Just not for the next few days. I have to go offline for a short while.

No big problems, no need to worry.
Just wanted to let the people know, who might be waiting on their prize money.

Me and the funds are safu.

Bye for now

Be back soon

@felixxx

Sort:  

@felixxx!

@mary-me passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

Oh so sorry about the difficulty, I wish you all the best.

Stay bless and have a wonderful time.

It is absolutely understandable. Most of us have difficulties. I hope that we all overcome our difficulties. I wish you all the best. And it is good to see a blog post from you after seven months.

Hey @felixxx schön dich auch mal wieder zu lesen. Ich hoffe dir geht’s gut. Ich dachte aus einem deiner letzten Kommentare oder Beiträge heraus gelesen zu haben, das du den Glauben in DPOS verloren hättest. Falls ich was gewonnen habe, schick mir das einfach in @craftink Packs.
!hiqvote

@ynwa.andree, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @felixxx gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Tranquilo amigo tómese el tiempo qué necesite ante todo primero está resolver sus dificultades y ya cuándo este mejor regresé con nosotros 👍👍

Beautiful ❤️❤️

!LUV !WEED ✌️

@felixxx, @mary-me(1/1) sent LUV. | connect | community | HiveWiki | NFT | <>< daily

Join in Hive General chat | Type ! help (no space) to get help on Hive. Info

Made with LUV by crrdlx

Good luck with you offline work.

Ohh, I even thought the price have been paid out a long time ago and was wondering why there's no challenge this year. Nice to get an update from you.
Really sorry to hear that you are have some life difficulties. I hope you overcome them soonest.

Hope everything is okay.

Big up Buddy, stay safe!🚬

I just read this while I was looking to see how you are doing. Anyway, I hope you're OK. We missed you at Hivefest. 😘

I believe ur judgement @felixxx all the best

Good to see you're back and safe @felixxx