Hey Steemit! I´m here for you

in #me6 years ago (edited)

So hey it´s me Scarlet! i´m going to tell you a few things about me. First of all i´m from Venezuela i guess it´s impportant to say that... i´m 16 soon 17 (august 6th if you´re asking ) i´m here because of a friend of mine (I can´t remember her user now... if you´re reading this, sorry F) she told me about this place where i could easily write whatever passes in my mind. I was a little curious about this so here I am!

One of my hobbies is singing, I mean I sing since I can remember... I like drawing, I may not do it as a proffesional but at least I enjoy it, that´s what counts, right? ok... I´m getting out of the point, I can do some cooking and stuff like that.

Let´s talk about music, I´m more like a pop girl... Nevertheless theres other genres I like. I love reading I mean, reading it´s life, it´s like another world you get into it.

What else can I say? I guess it´s all I have for you... If you want to know more about me just ask.
See you soon or well read you soon..BYE
XOXO scareyes06

Sort:  

Congratulations @scareyes06! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @scareyes06! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!