You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing the Name of Our Decentralized EHR Project and a Logo Contest! [Over $800 in rewards!]

in #medblock7 years ago

I'm going with the wifey to Colombia in a few weeks and when I come back, I'll be working day and night in order to complete our prototype for a presentation this November. So I probably won't be able to visit the Philippines this year but I can definitely try to visit early next year!

Awesome, looking forward to hearing more about your token - keep me posted my friend!

Sort:  

I see. You should share your stories there here. Looking forward for you visiting our country dear friend. Cheers!

Sure thing my friend. I'll definitely take plenty of photos and maybe a few videos too and share them with all of you on Steemit. Looking forward to visiting Philippines soon. Cheers Dev!

That would be awesome. Looking forward to that!

Thanks Dev. Keep working on your MedBlock logo and looking forward to seeing it! Just make sure that it is vector based and 300 dpi. Good luck my friend!

This is gonna be hard without Photoshop. :( I'm gonna check for workarounds.

You can use only Adobe Illustrator or Adobe Photoshop - just make sure that it is a vector based logo and 300 dpi. That will allow us to present the winning logo in different places - website, social media profiles, Telegram groups, articles etc. - without worrying about size or resolution.

And you have plenty of time until August 14, so keep calm and come up with something creative and innovative. I always come away very impressed with your artwork Dev!

Will do. As of the moment - I'm just using online editing tools and some other free software - I need to install photoshop in the laptop I borrowed to make it work. I can do vectors and make them 300 DPI afterwards on free softwares too but workarounds are needed and stuff like that, and I won't have a .psd/.ai file for it (main problem). Anyways, I'll make it work. All cause we need to 'Ace Life'! (haha!)