Powering up MOT - setting autovoters for curation rewards - rearranging SP and other tokens!

in #mediaofficials5 years ago

Tags are a powerful thing!  Communities are opening up and content is being organized by tag - More tags is more power! The MediaOfficials.io front-ends allows 10 tags, and I think we are going to need even more before too long!


 


Last night I powered up over 35,000 MOT tokens - I have 22,500 powered up on this main account.  I also set another 21,000 MOT on my alternate account @ecoinstats - that vote will be following the @officials.trail account.


I have been taking some time in the office to arrange my accounts on an autovoter - I am now transferring all of my accounts to steemrewarding, which allows for some very nuanced rules for voting and following votes.  These autovoter tools allow for the maximization of curation rewards by curating users which, while controversial to some, is incredibly much more profitable than curating content manually.

I also powered up 1250 MOT on @quintaesencia, a project that will be launching using the #climate-mo tag - as we document ecological development projects in rural South America.  



There is a push right now to get as much MOT powered up as we can - as the Media Officials project moves into its next phase, a very high percentage of MOT powered up is going to have very beneficial results for holders if any amount of outside demand does come in.  

I personally believe that Media Officials has a very good chance of making some waves - with a few tricks still left up their sleeve, I look forward to the official launch phases and the future of the project!  Let's keep powering up!




Sort:  

Looking good! I'll hit up MOT this weekend. Try first my first post around it.
Also do you plan to have more trails around different subjects?

As the different communities roll out we will see more trails, yes!

How is it going with PORT token? Can we launch it in the wider crypto sphere with more ref programs?

I've bought like 8k MOT too.
If I may ask that you consider me for your autovote on media officials, my posts are original and they usually do well so you will get decent curation.

Hi @ecoinstant!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.057 which ranks you at #1082 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1081).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 155 contributions, your post is ranked at #27.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server