MY HEAD HURTS!

in #medicine6 years ago (edited)

Here I am. Just got home from work and I really wanted to record a song for the steemit open mic week. My head hurts though. The kind of headache that makes it hurt when I blink. Do singing will add to the pressure I'm feeling in my head.
My headache turned 17? In October this year. I have had a headache every single day for 17 years. This is because of brain damage caused by countless brain surgeries I've had throughout my life. This fucking sucks.
One thing that could help it is Cannabis, but I live in Utah. Where religion rules. Since the Mormon church said they don't think medicinal cannabis should be a thing, I can't use it legally.
Doctors here have, at one point, given me 60 tabs of Morphine AND 120 tabs of Tramadol A MONTH! I can't have cannabis though?!?
Tell me how this makes sense.
FB_IMG_1479188987327.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @emilytucker! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @emilytucker! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!