You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silent brook

in #meditation7 years ago

You are free even while the moss grows. You continue the challenges of life and find peace and freedom from the accusation of life. How can a poem cause me to meditate and slow down? This poem resonates with peace. Thank you for sharing and helping me slow down.

Sort:  

Very thoughtful comment my friend @mineopoly. My apologies for just now getting to it! Much gratitude :-D

And thanks for reminding me to stop by. I see you have a lifetime of poems. What a treasure. I threw so many of mine away. Most were limericks anyway just for fun as a teenager. It is the time of trial that these poems flow out. Thanks for sharing the treasures in a busy world like this we need to slow down.

And thank you for your wisdom @mineopoly. Have a great holiday season!