Meetup in Los Angeles Today!

in #meetup6 years ago (edited)

Crypto meetup tonight in Los Angeles @ Hinano Cafe: @KennethBosak and I will be hanging out with you guys. A plus- they might have L.A.'s Best Burger, and it was supposed to be Jim Morrisson's favorite hangout. Join us / resteem! (We'll be there at 8:00pm)



Sort:  

Hmmm... it's all the way in Venice... but may need to make it out there ^_^

That's so cool man! You were the first crypto news YouTuber that I really enjoyed watching and it kinda got me hooked on YT! I wish I didn't have to work today I would drive out there haha.

It'd great you're doing this. Would love to join you, but I'm far away in New Zealand...

thats good to hear this meetup hope it will be great and also will give some good news about crypto and aslo hope to watch it with you @omar
i want to see this meetup successfull for crypto world

This kind of meeting must be done more often. People must invest consciously and correctly. You are very fortunate to be involved in such activities. If you do share it with @dlive, you can watch it continuously. :)

OMG, You guys are gona hangout "Jim Morrisson's" favorite hangout place, i wish i could join you guys.

The place should consider as a historical place. Jim Morrisson was a true legend.This kind of meeup should happen more often all over the world.Thank's for sharing.

Its cool and you are very interesting to meet and partcipate in these activities Hope you enjoy this meet up thanks for sharing keep it up n

Have fun guys. Its so wonderful that you guys are meeting and presenting with more people and sectors....very exciting!!

Thanks for sharing cryptocurrency update providing news.
I appreciate your information.
I love Bitcoin.
Resteemit

Hope that was a successful meetup.I am sure there was Jim Morrisson's music also.

Thanks for sharing this information.
Personally,I appreciate your Every post.
Thanks for sharing valuable post.
Upvote and re-steemit your post

DANG!!! i live is Diego. would love to come check out the meetup but wont be able to make it tonight. any plans for doing anything in San Diego?

It looks like a nice place. I look forward to meeting reswimers. Thank you.
I gave support @crypt0

Two great news. A nice burger and crypto meet. I must be there too. :) I am sure that every subject there is very useful to me. Because you are experienced in this matter.

Great information.
Thanks for sharing this news.
I like your every Post.
Best of luck@crypto

You are a wonderful person, my friend, I am always watching you
You are like me here. I wish you every success.

LA's Best burger comes from a dive bar...who knew

That's cool! Have fun! 😊

Good job carry on. If i could join ! But it's so far. @crypt0

I would like to meet up with you since I have been following you on Youtube and now, I found you in Steemit....I enjoyed watching and hearing all the Cryptos news.

good job....download (2).jpg

nice place sir

Hey now, no invite! 🤣... you guys need to role to Vegas again 😎