Sort:  

wonderful outing evening....... such an amazing vlog my friend @roundbeargames

thank you. this was more of a warmup. i'm planning to have better videos soon 😆

Wow Amazing vlog...i think this soup very testy...☺☺✌

thanks! but intestines are not for everyone! 😄

You're right... I think grandma did throw in a pair of ox testicles. That gives the soup a hommie flavor.

When i saw grandma intestine soup, i though you ate at your grandma's place lol.

As for been shy, am that shy type also, always love been alone but from what am seeing, You got some degrees in been shy 😊lol.

Finally govt should look for a way to intervene in such city habit @roundbeargames

yes translations can get funky. they also had assorted grandmothers in the menu.
hmd.png

yes i'm very shy. and i've yet to see someone who's more introverted than i am.
btw south korea can't arrest chinese assassins because politicians are idiots. it's like this country is still under colonial rule.

I remember back then when you say that the media covers all shit. Truth be told, what comes to mind when we heard about S. Korea is that they are good when it comes to technology and with that, it is as if there is nothing bad with their government but opps. I think this shit happens everywhere.

south korea is not good with technology. what we're good at is putting shit loads of people into factories and manufacture with cheap labor. samsung knows nothing about IT. it's run by a crimical who was recently jailed for bribing the president. they make decent hardware. but software is all crap. it's also government protected so it never loses money. for now.
just like japanese, koreans love fancy stuff. but what you see in the media is mostly fake and shallow. this chinese town is a better representation of south korea as a whole.
i still love my country. just not for what it's represented in kpop/movies/drama.

What a lovely ideas, mama soup always taste grate... Love the innovator...

yes mama soup would be pretty close! except they're all called mama soup. every store.
but yes some of them are real innovators 😃

Wuao here in my country they also use pork intestines, they make them "blood sausages" people like a lot, haha I do not think it was a disaster you're great, so if you try several times I'm sure you'll get it right , Happy day

thanks. and i didn't know you use intestines too! we make them into sausages just like you guys. both koreas (north and south) have a long history of poverty, so when we have an animal we eat it all. the head, guts, feet, blood, bones, tails.. everything.

This is a friend here, they take advantage of everything, even the head, the tongue, the blood they use to make the sausages, and even more that there is so much poverty nowadays, nothing is wasted.

Congratulation for meetup...
Success is your my brother...

thanks! i think the translation is a little funky here. but yea. i wish success is my brother 😃
and yours too.
this is the first time i met a steemian in real life. it was cool.

Of course my best friends.... it's no problem..
I am very happy to get acquainted with you. may we always be good friends...
Success is your my best friends....

thanks. best wishes!

Y'r welcome my best friends..
Thanks...

Hello friend I have never eaten pig intestines, I would like to try them someday, it was a good day for you that was great

thanks! i'm tempted to say you should give it a try. but even amongst koreans it's not liked by everyone. my wife was utterly shocked when i told her this was the restaurant for our first meetup 😃

What a wonderful idia.
I love soup very much.

thanks! i love soup too 😺 most of them.

You always say that you are a shy friend, but I know that if you try to make sketches, you can achieve it. You seem to me to be an easy-going and super-cool person, you are successful in everything you do, so if you can, I hope you try.

He is indeed a cool guy

yes i've always been shy. there's been times where i've tried to change. i was active and outgoing in college (but everyone is when you're 20). eventually i always come back to myself and that's where i feel comfortable at. i don't try to fight it anymore 😃

AMIGO SALUDOS,MUY BONITAS FOTOGRAFIAS Y BUEN TRABAJO,ESPERO CONTAR SIEMPRE CON SU AYUDA Y GRACIAS DE ANTEMANO .SALUDOS

thanks. support goes both ways! 👍

I do not comment here, I just read a story that interesting from you about the restaurant menu and life there, thanks my friend has shared this great story ..

i plan to share more. @mineopoly and i are still talking so expect better videos soon. i also gotta keep building my game. it'll be busy times 😎

emmmm. this will be fun, I will wait for this news ... good luck

I would like to eat Korean food, it is very interesting, although it is totally different from what I eat here in Venezuela but that is very special, I would like to know other cultures, greetings @roundbeargames

thanks. it's good to enjoy local food when you travel. it's one of those things that really represents their culture.

@roundbeargames "Grandma Intestines Soup" tiene un nombre muy particular, espero ambos la hayan disfrutado. Regards my friend

the korean name itself is not as funky 😄
but it's always weird when you translate because cultures are so different.
best regards.

saludo amigo, los comienzos no todos so exitosos, lo mas importante es que lo pudo hacer y ya la próxima sera mejor, respire tres beses profundo y después comience mi consejo, el cerdo era mi comida predilecta pero hoy no esta en mi presupuesto, gracias amigo mil gracias

gracias. i'm sure i'll get better 😃 we'll see what happens.
i like beef even better but meat in general is awesome.

se que puedes amigo, yo también era montuno y hoy día hablo en radio y tv, es mi profecion, todo lleva su tiempo

Come on, friend @roundbeargames , I know you will make great videos! My support one hundred percent.

thanks i'm gonna try to make better videos next time 😌

Hello friend, I hope you have had an incredible day, I hope that you dare to do some sketches for #comedyopenmic haha all crazy but it must be great, have a nice day

thanks you have a great day too! 😎

Omgg this is insane, I did not know that you had nominated me to participate hahahah, I'm a very shy person too, but after a few drinks I can certainly do it, I think steemit will help us lose our fear of the camera

i feel like i'm more afraid of the camera than chinese killers and animal intestines.

this was very funny 🤣🤣

thanks. you don't have to do anything if you're comfortable. i just think it's worth trying to fight the fear 😎

I have eaten intestine but it is not soup, it would be a good experience to taste, i see that every time you are losing the fear of recording videos, every time they will be better, I will be tuned to your next post my friend

thanks i do hope that every time i'd better. but it's a long way to go 😆

Nice that you and @mineopoly met up. Video was great. The food you mentioned is different that what I eat. I like mostly vegan. I don’t think I could eat intestines, dog or snake.

Hi @redheadpei. @roundbeargames is super shy on camera. He said he has to be drunk before he can say anything funny. We had a good time but I got sick on the slippery fish.

This is cool. One day we'll get to meet up with other Steemians, but the closest I've found so far is seven hours away.

i guess i'm lucky to find a steemian nearby! yes it was cool to meet him in person.
in south korea if you give me 7 hours i can drive through the entire country.

Wow! I didn't realize it was that small. That's a lot of people packed right in then.

It's lovely more than anything i can think of.... Merci brother