You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funny memes I've seen and how they connect to my life

in #meme4 years ago

However, every now and then I wake up super early after a night of 12 beers and feel great and I have no idea how that is even possible.

You've stumbled upon one of the greatest mysteries of life @Gooddream... Right at this very moment, there is a 150 year old Swami sitting outside of a high cave in Himalaya, pondering such a puzzling thought...

Sort:  

I hope he can figure it out. On the flip side there are some nights that I have a reasonable amount of drinks like 3, go to sleep early after drinking a bunch of water and taking a multivitamin and then sleep till nearly noon the next day and feel like ass.

I hope he can figure it out.

Haha... He already switched from arriving at an answer to 'The meaning of Life', because the answer which kept popping into his head was, "Life is a flower" and he rejects that as truth...😎