Motivational Meme Contest - Daily

in #meme6 years ago

Win a 100% vote

Rules:

Upvote, resteem and comment below.


Topic:

What's that thought today, that goes around your head? What moves you today? Let us know...



Let me know your thoughts in the comments below
and win one of a few 100% upvotes.


2492.jpg



alt text
girl2.png
alt text

Sort:  

My family and friends: they motivate me, today one told me to chase excellence and integrity that every other good thing will follow
my dream of becoming a world class professional photographer . I really love photography and i want to be the best at what i do
I've come to understand that the brain can only get what it wants and I'm grateful for the steemit platform. I hope it helps me achieve my dreams.

Heya, I am pretty sure it can help you to achieve your dreams. You just need to be consistant. Cheers...

Thank you... I'll give my best

Loading...

IMG-20180511-WA0024.jpg

In our darkest hours lies our brightest light. Nothing is the way it is

Excellent Mate!

Screenshot_20180612-203953.png

Always trust and believe in God, because His plans are always favorable