Memories of my college

in #meme6 years ago

When I look back on my old days in college, I still can not believe that I have left my Sun Yat-sen university for more than half a year.

That was such a long time. It's been totally seven years since I first step in the campus. My campus situates in Zhuhai, a beautiful city near the sea. If you walk out the college, you would find a wide ocean right face to you. For that spectacular view, I often take a ride on my bike along the sea border and have a deep rest with the daut of the wind. That experience is a personnal treasure that I could never ever forget.

You know, my friend, when you love someone, you will try to give your heart to him/her without doubt. For me, I have given all my love to my college. Those happiness, those sadness, and those worrying times, they all happens at that place. I am so please that it gave me a safe place to live and learn, and a better place to reach my future. Thank you so much.

I've also learned a lot through these years. Hostly, many of the chinese college students are not so hardworking in college. That play video games, chase the girls and fall in love, sleep in the classroom, or just be absent for the class. Those basically never happens to me. Yes, the strict rules of my institute in part of the reason, but the main reason is myself. I wanna be better, I wanna know more, I wanna be satisfied when I look back on my old days after serveral years, and I make it: I have passed the french exam DELF B2 two years ago, and I try to pass the higher level exam DALF C1 this year, 2018. It might be tough, but I accept this challenge and have a try. Things would not happen until you try them out, right?

Now, as a nuclear power plant engineer, the wide windows often remind me of the library in my college. It is quiet, and so many books lay on bookshelfs, waiting for you to take them and know them.

If you like my articles and are interested in my life, you can subscribe and follow @cipaul, don't forget to give an upvoute

Sort:  

大学时光总是让人追忆呢;-)

是的呢。但是你现在自由的时光更让人羡慕