You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First meme dump in nearly a month

in #meme • last year

This is the second attempt to reply to this post. The first time I think I constructed a reply longer than your post 😂 in the end, the app crashed. So forgive me of this reply "sounded" a little impatience.

I just wanted to tell you, I actually can't tell apart draft or craft beer. As long they're coming right out from the keg, I'm happy with the bubbles. However, if the bar owner come and sit around and tell us the story about the craft beer, I think it will taste much better even if it's just a glass a Bud 😂

I'm ok with the vodka in box. I'm not on with chicken wing in a plastic bag.

My biggest fear is, I get drunk easily, but not drunk' drunk. After a glass or two, I will be in the high state for a very long time when I know(remember) I'm drunk. After that point... I will be waking up at weirdest place. Once at the car park floor. Once on my car at the hill top. Once in the hotel toilet, naked. And usually those drinking buddy do not invite me second time 😂

Sort:  

i love the last .gif. I'm sure that has been me at many times in my life.. haha!