Sort:  

You are an abuser. You do nothing for Steem and reap undeserved rewards due to a single vote.

You’re useless. That’s abuse.

Is that so? Being a witness is abuse? Why don't you read the whitepaper and look up the function of a witness. How about your own abuses? Get off your high horse and look in the mirror.

I earned my stake by mining and participating in far more forks, etc as a witness than you ever will. All you’ve done is suck dick for yours.

Your Trump-like arguments won’t work on me, little man.

Oh right, I didn't work my ass off to get where I am. You're so fucking clueless. If you did so much, why have you never been top 20? Probably cause the stakeholders don't trust you bitch.

Never? Talk about fucking clueless... You just showed everyone whose been around what a fucking oblivious retard you really are. I’ve had multiple accounts in the top 20 at the same time, just so you’re aware, and I’ve earned far more $$$ witnessing than you ever will.

PS - You’re only in the top 20 because of a single stakeholder. It’s all on the chain for everyone to see.

You also know the top 20 is about nothing more than sucking the fattest cock you can find, which you’ve done. Congrats you’re a pushover bitch.

LOL right, when STEEM had 100 users you were top 20, hurrah!

P.S. That same stakeholder votes for many others too and without his vote they wouldn't be top 20 neither. Why aren' you flagging and bitching about them too?

Keep talking out your ass little man....

You weren’t even around when Steem was worthwhile. Keep on sucking cock for scraps though. I made enough here to buy houses and a nice retirement, you can barely afford McDonalds. 😂😂😂Feel free to check my transfers to exchanges and the prices when I was doing so, you’ll see.