Sort:  

Congratulations @drakos! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 27000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 28000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Oh yeah, I would also like to send mr B. to gulag :)

Good one @drakos


@drakos, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Dolphin!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You can’t do anything. You’re just a pussy Canadian bitch.

Thanks for the shoutout. Follow @berniesanders for free votes that actually reward you!!!!

I can rattle your ego, it's enough for me. Waiting for your flag. I love you too :)

You haven’t rattled shit. You’re nothing compared to me. All I’m doing is burning flag power on you that would otherwise go wasted.

Then stop wasting your power on me, simple. Spend it on the real abusers instead.

You are an abuser. You do nothing for Steem and reap undeserved rewards due to a single vote.

You’re useless. That’s abuse.

Is that so? Being a witness is abuse? Why don't you read the whitepaper and look up the function of a witness. How about your own abuses? Get off your high horse and look in the mirror.

I earned my stake by mining and participating in far more forks, etc as a witness than you ever will. All you’ve done is suck dick for yours.

Your Trump-like arguments won’t work on me, little man.