Sort:  

Yea i am not a fan of this either. I had one persistant guy who would always ask for upvotes follows etc. He was upvoting my comments and blog posts. But come on man. Dont beg

Follow me please... please? Come on? Why not ? Pleeeease? I'll follow you if you just follow me!!!

hahaha done

Hey Follow me

exactly as it is, if only that was possible. imagine if you could do that to everyone every time you post, what do you think will be the reactions you'll be getting?
if i was in such a situation i guess ill just quickly create a post and say "RIGHT BACK AT YA".

Yeah the culture of this website is really weird, I'm just here to have fun, but it seems like everyone's trying to give non-genuine compliments for mere pennies, creates a very fake atmosphere since there's money involved.

...but seriously FOLLOW ME

just kidding! :b