Sort:  

Yeah, I have a Blurt account that I created a few years ago in which I haven't really posted much on yet. But that's just because I find Hive a bit more fun to polish off the surprising shine of some gleaming users.

Hahaha excellent. Though if you don't want to wait too long for me to post on Blurt again, you can always read and enjoy the latest post I posted on Hive that I suspect you might like big time. :D

As long as you don't have me down as an alt. Would be pretty hard for Marky to raise a family in the states and yet come up here to the arctic for photography.

I'm here less and less...

Yeah I see. No problem with that. However, you might always find your time rewarded only by consuming my outlandish content when you come back to Hive, once in a while, to get some weird inspiration you'd want to share in Blurt. LoL

Hope to see you more often on Blurt!! ;)

I can't promise anything yet, although everything is possible in the Twilight Zone.

@lacking - Thank you for your contribution! Congratulations! You have just been added to the Markymark bootlicker list!

¿Bootlicker? Oh no! he deserves a better badge!!

AssLicker.jpg

Hahahaha not only have these dumb fuckers confirmed my suspicions that they are Alts of the same brilliant mastermind.

But judging by their insatiable love for money and videogames, @lacking, @solominer and @themarkymark must be loving cousins or at least close members of the same inbreed family of retards in the Artic or something like that.