Sort:  

Ha! The pouty face is precious!

han jumped in on our back and forth in my post, he's really upset, at first I thought it was with me but I realized that wasn't it- let me know what's happening man.

oh it's because berniesanders flagged my short form posts
somebody else brought it up so I referred him to my comment under your post, and han must have saw it.
Sorry about that

Why are you apologizing? You definitely have nothing to be sorry for. I'm the one who should be saying that. han came to me in chat and outlined the situation, which I'm really, really sorry to hear. I should have updated this comment, but I got distracted. There is a heck of a lot of people getting flagged today and posts about it, apparently a couple of people are on some sort of crusade. Why can't there ever be super positive crusades here, whales coming out to say "Today I spent hours finding awesome people to start upvoting from this day forward".

I am a bit disheartened I have to say. I have to keep reminding myself that there are tons of amazing people here who make it worthwhile no matter what's going on. I've been fortunate to have made some great friends from all over the globe, we've become close enough to offer one another our homes should any of us travel to one another's parts of the world or country.

Anyway, you should know that I've actually never seen @hanshotfirst this upset and disgusted with this place, and he has gone through some crap in his time. He's a solid supporter of yours that's for sure.

Sometimes it's hard to cape with the world on your shoulders ... and a bad movie career

ya, but damn those dc movies after the nolan ones are shit

Indeed! They need to revive Superman the way they did with Batman only then he will be able to solve his drinking problems

didn't you guys see Justice League, in your opinion Superman is not good enough yet? It makes more sense to me the way superman was shown in the DCEU, in Man of steel he was an alien who was sent to earth, he was grown up with earthlings like one among them, In Batman v Superman the earthlings doubted him, hated him made him feel mad, then he died for them, and in Justice League he comes back like the Classic Superman. I think that is really good character development. If people are expecting DC movies to be on same level of MCU they will disappointed, let DC do things their way, my only complaint is about Warner bros executives cutting scenes from the movies and not letting the directors do their thing.

Nolan was part of the production for this one though..

Drinking is the only way he can super these days.

Looks like Superman is training to be Marvel's Nutman. Those are some tough nuts btw.

that's what lois said

Funny meme, but DC ain't loosing anything to Marvel, they have made more money than marvel made with their first 5 movies.

just goes to show the level of research I do for these memes
to be honest, I think their movies are not as good

You know Superman is drunk. The only time I put on my underwear outside of my PJ's is when I'm drunk.

Burn inwards :)

Thats a funny one. Hehehe

thank you

Welcome. I have just posted an article about "The Best Way to Get Business Partners." Would like to read it and give me an upvote?
Here is the link https://steemit.com/life/@arnoldmusa90/the-best-way-to-get-business-partners

Drunken super man

Anyone else think ,The Dark Knight was the best DC movie like me??? :3

good drinking style, sir...

If anyone think DC characters should team up with the marvel characters like the spidery guy then how would you like it to be?