Meme challenge #37 + Winners of #36

in #memechallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello Memearmy!!




Winners of last Memechallenge

(Judge: @dumar022)


First place: @miti


Second place: @tusroni


Third place: @tamaralovelace


Mentions:

@olegw


@mirzacho


@runridefly


Congratulations to all the winners!!


NEW Meme challenge


Judge will be @thecryptotrader

For this challenge you have to make a meme of this photo:

full size

DOWNLOAD LINK


Prizes:

Winner - 20 SBD

Second place - 10 SBD

Third place - 5 SBD

Mentions - 2 SBD


No new donations:


Rules:

  • Title of every entry must contain "Meme challenge # - Entry #"
  • First tag of post must be #memechallenge
  • Your meme must contain text
  • You can add/remove something from the original photo but again photo without text isn't a meme
  • End of challenge will be on Sunday at 12:00 (UTC +1)
  • Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge

How to support challenge:

  • Vote on this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Create at least one entry
  • If you are interested to be guest judge on next challenge contact me at steemit.chat
  • If you have an picture for next meme challenge contact me at steemit.chat or send me on email: [email protected]
  • If you have some extra money donate it to make new challenge possible

Big thanks to people who donated for #memechallenge :

@dumar022 , @papa-pepper , @onceuponatime, @moon32walker, @tmntzara, @the-future , @ebryans, @fulltimegeek, @karenmckersie, @kus-knee, @inphiknit, @gonzo, @thecryptofiend, @good-karma, @donkeypong, @giftedgaia, @hanshotfirst, @felixxx, @taskmanager, @son-of-satire, @runridefly, @karenb54, @sykochica, @buzzbeergeek, @tincho, @chuckypita, @reseller, @blueorgy, @thedonfreeman


#memechallenge has it's room at Steemit.chat so feel free to join the room to promote your entries and communicate with other participants. You are all welcome!!

ROOM LINK


Good luck everyone!



DQmdbhN3y64jrWwLXKbB19rFV1BnrHnnWnZABtn3573Yzdu.gif
1. Go to the Witness Voting Page on Steemit.com
2. Scroll down to blueorgy
blueorgy.png
3. Simply Click the UpVote Button!


Support #memechallenge with your upvote!

Payout of meme posts are filling memechallenge reward pool!


Stay tuned and follow Memechallenge on Instagram

mc1.jpg


full size

Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Will do my best for pick up the best meme creator ;)


Meme challenge #37 - Entry #1

https://steemit.com/funny/@honolulu/meme-challenge-37-entry-1
meme37a.png

Out now ! Winnetou 2.0 !

Still 1 hp but brandnew shell !

Check out your local Dealer for more details !

#memechallenge

affe.jpg
@honolulu


Meme challenge 37.jpg

My first entry..

great job resteemed ; congratulation for the winners and good luck for the rest

good luck for me too xd

hahah Good luck !

Thank you! :-)

Nice meme winner.
Maybe iam next winner 😂😂

Thank you! :-)

Hi @fibra59, I see you have mentioned me.
This is automatic response so that I may respond to your mention later.

Thank you to the judge who has chosen me to be the 2nd winner.🤗

Nice concept, i've been following for sometime now. I think it's now time to join the challenge.

Thank you for mention :)

Yihaaa im the winner for mention


WOW! I'm the winner!


First of all, thanks to Lady Gaga that posed for me.... I'm kidding! :o)

Many thanks to the Judge @dumar022 and the founder of memechallenge @fibra59!

This is my first participation to Meme Challenge and I won, what more could I ask for?

you could ask for a new chance to win :)
Good luck ;)

Thank you for sharing

Congratulations every one !! Upped and resteemed @fibra59 !

Thank you Karen :)

Your welcome!

Hahahhahaa the sending of 0.001 SBD is spot-on!

Yes more fun! Bring it on

Congratulations for all the Winners and check out my 1st Entry for this challenge! :D

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@randika/meme-challenge-37-entry-1

Kenny-Meme

many many congrates to the winners .. (y) (y) keep it up guys!!

It's my first time to join this kind of contest, thank you for giving us an opportunity to be part of it.

here's my entry
https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@fvpjunel/meme-challenge-37-entry-1

When you love TayTay and Motocross

Link to the post: https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@sanuk/meme-challenge-37-entry-1

2nd entry, used my mobile phone to do this.
Link to the post : https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@sanuk/meme-challenge-37-entry-2

How do I make a meme?

Here is my entry, thanks for making steemit that much cooler guys.

https://steemit.com/memechallenge/@nateq/meme-challenge-37-or-entry-1
Horse meme.png

Dude I made some awesome posts and you obviously didn't look?

MemeON!!! I think you'll enjoy my Introduction

Pretty cool challenge. I thought the previous challenge was awesome as well. Congrats to all the winners.

received_362784034146289.jpeg

Hi) This is my first entry to this memechallenge ! I hope my next one will be better lol 😂😂😂

Congrats to all the winners! Hope I'll be one of the participants next time.

There are 2 pages
Pages