Angel of Light by Draicor

in #memehive3 years ago (edited)


Angel of Light by Draicor

Good afternoon! This is the first time I post in this community, I'm getting the hang of it and how it works.. This looks really good, the whole system and the minting process for the NFTs too, i really like it, its very neat and fast.

I minted my first NFT ever lol, on any blockchain, I had never done that before, and it was really easy and straight forward, as an amateur programmer, I know the amount of debugging and work that probably took, so, whoever worked on that, congratz, You did an amazing job on this website.

Since this is the first time I mess around with the MEME token and the first time I also try to sell a drawing I make, I'm a little at a loss when it comes to the pricing. Whats up with the market anyway? I see the bid order for 1/4 of the selling price, I guess we need to get more people involved in this project so we see a higher trade volume and a more healthy economy? I'll start spreading the word about this community, I see the appeal, and seeing how easy it is to setup and get down to business, with the right advertising, this could be a lovely den for lots of artists.

Anyway. This drawing, I made it for the Splinterlands Art Contest #153, in pixel art (high resolution pixel art), and took me over 50 hours to complete. I loved it so much I even have it as my computer's wallpaper background now.

I heard about this community after @sps-curate told me about it on the hive, so, thanks for inviting me here ^^

Sort:  

Beautiful! I am moving some money around. hopefully today I can aquire some of your work!

Thanks again! I look forward to acquiring some of your first nfts!

thanks ^^

I lowered the price of the nfts x.x I think it was too high

image.png

Wow weird, it won't let me see my own NFTs or any NFTs for that matter. is it working fine for you?

yeah same on my side too
was working hours before earlier message

weird

try logging into splintertalk.io first

I am logged in :( tried relogging, nothing..

Woah, I just checked that. Thats a lot O.O
I want to transfer some of my drawings to you but you are not very active on memehive, right?
I applied for whitelist on splintertalk nfts, because you are active there, but, I can't mint the same NFT on a different market, can I? I thought it was the same market, kinda like the blogs work, but its not.

No I am going to get still. I am moving money around and I suggest applying for https://nftshowroom.com/gallery for future art made. I will also send you more spl nfts.

Oh, I missed this post. I'll do that now

Congratulations @draicor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

Dude! Awesome piece you have here man!

Thanks! you've been missing for almost a week lol

Oh yes! I am in the midst of my exams, while at the same time trying to find a job, or anything that can give me some income! Hahhaha

oh wow.. ok ok, I see.. I hope you find one soon, I'm sure you will