He Is A Natural Leader

in #memoirs4 years ago

5fd790f478724415ab8f6a6ca15eae33.png

Jesie Trait -- Natural Leader
Training days Week 1 and 2
I made these PPT for the class to review their current standing every week. I tried to make the presentation fun and interesting and added some bits or personal information about my trainees and how I see them

I may be right or wrong with my impressions but that is how I really felt that time. Jesie is a natural leader I can see during their group activities and they usually perform well compared with the other groups. He could not go wrong with the company of Chi and Rocky all of them are simply the best. He would not settle for less

Week 1 I was very careful with what to write about each and everyone on the class especially Mr. Quinto. Given his personality I can not afford to be escalated to the bosses because I might have offended him. To be on the safe side I tried to google him and look for some facts about him and compare my own impressions

He said he is not into social networking but hmmm I found all his pictures on Facebook.The one I used here is the most safe I did not select the wacky ones maybe it is not OK with him.I did not put so much about my own interpretations I just safely put a couple of sentences and adjectives and I am done,

On the next slide I now used comic style characters which i drew on my own. I think this is best and appropriate because I was not able to find the pictures of the others online. To make it fair and consistent I decided to make a little story and put them as the characters. I tried to capture their looks and traits as much as I could. In here I made him appear wearing that black jacket that he usually wear to the office

Helan

Memoirs of Jesie