You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering my Daughter on her Birthday

in #memoriallast year (edited)

reading the comments here feels like being wrapped up in a group hug

I wanted to atleast a $ to you for writing this from my personal account so I just upvoted all your comments to 100% :)

If you used any tribe tokens, I would give you ! 1UP from cartel


But I still recommended this post to 3 curators/projects, but it was a request to them so they make final decisions. ;)

Sort:  

That's amazingly nice of you! I don't even know what to say!! Thank you so much for all of the support and love 💕 This is the first year I've felt like she was really remembered in the world. I'll never forget that!

I talked about her on live show for more than 20+ mins. I made everyone emotional and redirected them here. The best way to view the shows recording will be get in touch with me on discord: DLMMQB#6953 and when the recording will be available, I can share with you directly. Other option is I will set an alarm and on next monday night, I will drop it in your profile comments under this post with timestamps.