You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering my Daughter on her Birthday

in #memorial2 months ago

It breaks my heart ❤ whenever I think of the kind of permanent damage that medical negligence has caused in our hospitals. As a mother, I can't begin to imagine how hard that time must have been for you.

Dear @grindan Adele will be so proud of you for not only surviving all that but coming out stronger and better. And now, you are raising such a sweet soul for her as a sister.

You are such a great inspiration to someone like me navigating her motherhood life and to so many women out there. !LUV

You are brave, strong,💪 and a great warrior. And thanks to Ibbtammy for sharing this post, I wouldn't have been so lucky to read it.

Sort:  

grindan, funshee sent you LUV. 🙂 (2/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you so so so much for taking the time to come read Adele's story after seeing Ibbtammy's post! 🤗 It means the world to me to have people remember her with me; you've made my heart warm. 💗 I am so grateful for the love in this comment, motherhood can have so many wild up and downs, but at least we as women can share them all together! 💕

!LUV !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@grindan, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @funshee and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/1 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

funshee, grindan sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/4) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

You are welcome, 🥰🙏🥂cheers to all the awesome mothers out there, doing their best no matter what.