You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering my Daughter on her Birthday

in #memoriallast year

I don’t know what to say. I can’t think of a reasonable response at all. All I can say is OMG, OMG and understand why you’re so damn strong and brave and wonderful and lovely and why you’re such a good damn author. I’m soooooooo glad that you beat the odds and I’m so glad that you have a lovely little girl to care for, she’s so lucky.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for all the love in this comment my friend ❤️ You have a way of making me feel as if I've been hugged each time I read your words, I am so grateful to receive that 💕

Gosh, who would think I'd be reading the comments here after the anniversary of the worst day of my life, and be crying again... But this time because I feel loved. Life is amazing, Hive is amazing, YOU are amazing!! ❤️❤️❤️

I love you muchness. You are amazing 🤗💕❤️💕🤗💕💕❤️