You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembering my Daughter on her Birthday

in #memorial2 years ago

Both uplifting and joyful, and terribly painful. Life teaches me this over and over and over again. It must have been so harrowing for you, especially being so young - I mean, hard at any time, but when you're younger you don't have the resources or tools to manage so well. How special that your youngest daughter came shining so into the world, just at the right time, when you were ready to be a strong mother for your littlest departed one. This must have been SO painful to write. I'm sure you will light a candle for her on her birthday every year, and think of the magic she brought to your world, in unexpected ways. Thankyou for sharing - don't you love the way we both made each other cry a little on the otehr side of the world today? :P

Sort:  

I do love that we traded tears, the ones you gifted me soothed the ones I had earlier in the day! Funny how sometimes the nicest thing is a damn good cry. It's important for the soul I think...

Thank you for leaving me this comment full of love, I really appreciate it 🤗

💚💚💚💚💚