Day 7 - Who Is This Handsome Gentleman? IMO, A Potential "GQ Man Of The Year 2018" Candidate :) Last Steemit BWPhotography Quiz. Win 5 STEEM!

in #men6 years ago (edited)

This is my last BW challenge entry, dedicated to a very special man for all of us hard working Steemians! 

Is it well worth it to be a member of our @steemit community? Look at SBD & STEEM's price at  Coin Market Cap  or the value in your wallet and you know. No more complaining please!

@mammasitta spent over 20 Steem for past winners already and got 5 more Steem for you , if you know who looks so damn cool in this photo below, like a real GQ Man of the Year 

You have to describe in your own words, what comes in your mind about him and first of all what was this charming man's main topic in the fabulous interview with @andrewmcmillen, I really enjoyed very much.

I hope you agree with me Ladies:) and Gents. 

Can't wait for your replies:)  

@steemfest in Lisbon

Thanks to @berrydutton to nominate us! It was fun! Now back to a more "colourful" life.  

It's the end of my challenge. Therefore no more rules added

Yours @mammasitta and my minnow profile @massivevibration to keep on spreading those MassiVe Vibes. Curator for quality music posts! 

Feel free to join my steemit chat channels at "mammasittas, austria, massivevibrations, baliohbali" to post your links. 

Join MAMMASITTA's Steemit Network and twitter account #steemitvibes

We are supporting Austrian authors and invite You for the discord "steemit-austria" channel https://discord.gg/pqFY4aK


Sort:  

"I love Männerrrr" - what else ;)

Das Hauptthema war vermutlich @ned's große Vision für Steemit: Smart Media Token.

UND ob und es wird uns allen zu Gute kommen. Toll habt ihr das gemacht

Danke @massivevibration für das tolle Quiz und den Gewinn :)

Das geben wir dann in Lienz aus :)

Dieser Smarte Typ ist natürlich unser Ned Scott würde ich sagen.
Er macht in diesem Interview Steem noch stärker und spricht auch etwas über den BTC. Er macht den direkten vergleich im Bezug auf die Transaktionszeit zwischen BTC und Steem. Die Smart Tokens sind auch ein Thema das er anspricht. Ich persönlich bin Ned sehr dankbar für diese Plattform und freue mich das er eine solche Medienarbeit macht.

Steem on!

Toll hast Du und auch @vieanna diesen etwas lustigen quiz beantwortet.
STEEM is on the way soon aber ich muss es aufteilen auf 3 :)
2x2 and 1 for @madushanka :)

Vielen Dank für die Blumen ;) achso und die Steem :)

Gerne geschehen . So wirft man mit dem Steem herum dieser tage hahaa

I saw his face cut from side. Nice shot and am I correct or wrong.

Lets wait what others will say :) but there are 2 questions this time to answer:)

What another question

what did he talk about in his interview

Unfortunately I had go bed those moment.
I think he talking about current steem price rising.

Sieht nach @ned aus ^^ Bin wohl aber etwas spät dran xD

Ja ein bissi :) aber 10 cents gehen sich noch aus

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @massivevibration to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Is that challenge of bnw Day 2 ?

Day7! Last entry and can you answer the questions?

Sooo, Who is it? Do you know?

I think its very important to find out who it is. come back to see the correct answers tomorrow