Sort:  

I think the market is rather saturated right now. The people who need cards have already gotten them. As new players continue to join, they'll be needing cards though, and that's where I think we'll see a whole new wave of cards being bought (at a profit too!).

Agreed. And we have seen what just 1 whale can do for the game (mr. 69) . Imagine the excitement that could be created by just 5 or 6 more

I haven't heard of him, but yeah a few whales could really change things up around here. I wouldn't be surprised if a few sign up as the exposure for the game continues to increase. And since there's always new stuff getting added to the game, it's still exciting.

Dude bought 60k packs!

Wow, that's big money I wonder how long it took him to open them... if he decided to open them rather than saving them as an investment.

I believe he has a whole team of people helping him open them