You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In need of advice

Hello Ed, I hope you're well.

Thank you so much for your heartfelt comment, I receive your words with gratitude. As of today, the situation stays the same, but I'm finding it in me to keep going forward somehow. It's thanks to the inner strength I've learned to gather over the years, but it's also thanks to the genuine support and good energy I've received. Being vulnerable isn't easy, yet how beautiful it is when it brings comfort.

Be well and see you around!

Sort:  

I am well thank you @beautifulwreck , I know the situation os so darn stressful but people are thinking of you. Your inner strength is amazing and trials and tribulations make us stronger. Big hugs and am here if needed.

Thank you, I really appreciate that!

Always my pleasure and always here.