You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Might Be Skitzoaffective: It's Not Contagous, I Don't Think

It is nice to hear people you love to say it will be okay. The comfort is an unexplainable thing. It doesn't have to be real to lift you a bit. My life I went crazy and it saved it. People are afraid of me now. I will get them back somehow. I know it is what I want. It is what I need. That and perhaps some more weed.

Sort:  

Perhaps I should post this to facebook. I did end up kicking in a door with a rifle in hand. It was an overreaction but the person whose door it was was begging me too. I had called the police already. I unloaded the rifle. The cops arrested me. I timed that about as good as you could. I wish they could see I was there to save them, ready to die to try. It was a bad time to send me some real shit. I may have overreacted a lil bit. Still, if rescue was needed they had it. I only had one try and well, that was it. Given the situation I am proud of it.