Free Invites to the Merit Community!!

in #merit6 years ago (edited)

Get your free Merit invite here today!

I have a bunch of invites available to those who are interested in participating in whatever the hell this Merit nonsense turns out to be...

So, how do I participate, you ask...

1. Download the wallet from the website above, or visit https://wallet.merit.me/

2. Use this link to request an invite: https://wallet.merit.me/?invite=ngc

3. Leave a comment here with your user name that sent the request.

4. Wait for approval.

Priority will be given to those who will mine Merit.

That's it! Good luck and let's shill some shitcoins!

Sort:  

I think you may be wrong. I think this has some merit to it.

Loading...

How can I get my own invites Sir=? I am under your invite, but would like to bring a few people in under me with my own invite, possible?

Screenshot_3.png

Is your user name kid4life? I can send you a few invites.

Yes it is, that would be awesome man! Thank you!

5 sent.

Wow very cool! Thanks fo0r posting about this @berniesanders I just read parts of the white and blue papers and the website and this seems like a cool idea, tackling centralization, makes sense to have "ambassador forests" to try and keep the coin extremely a decentralized or maybe just as decentralized as possible,m to give it much more decentralized strength than bitcoin... Really cool idea, reminds me of Zcash on steroids or something, i love this idea of extra rules and protocals to actually solve the idea of mining, and not allowing just one big mining pool to control all the mining, I believe this is what this Merit system will allow us, and why not? It is only a matter of time before a system like this can emerge and become extremely decentralized!

Loading...
Loading...

😆😁😘😍

I signed up for the wallet with the ngc invite. My username is vividessor on the Merit network. Please confirm my invite. Thank you berniesanders!

Does it require GPU mining?

Hi bernie, my usernames is elvis. Could you give some invites!

sending now.

I have gotten about 0.02 MRT after mining for about 16 hours on my MacBook Pro. I'm not sure how much MRT would buy a loaf of bread.

I would not be mining on a laptop if I were you.

Why not? Is it energy inefficient?

It's terrible for the laptop, they don't have good airflow. Will get super hot.

It doesn't get very hot unless I unplug it and use only the battery. It also doesn't get hot at night when the lid is closed. It was supposedly mining all night.

Loading...
Loading...

Thank you berniesanders. I appreciate it very much!

Loading...

Hey The fun guy....you still rock on steemit and you are the man of moments...

I trust you Bernie! user name : vandadream

Mine is: obvious

thx ;)

Mine is: codebull

Approved.

Thanks. Is there a way to earn some invite tokens? I have done some inviting but can not approve them.

Whats your account? I will send you some. They're random, and not very easy to get right now.

Nevermind, sending 5 to codebull now.

Thanks man. I appreciate it. :)

Loading...
Loading...

hafizul

All set.

not really know about thi one.

Loading...

I have sent a request. Username- sathya

Merit username: suffragator

My merit alias name is "deadman1", i will be waiting for your approved @berniesanders.

Richgang is my name the fun guy @berniesanders but you don't usually post game or play it , why the fun guy

My merit username is : tonimontana

How will someone mine and earn merit coin @berniesanders

Got me a wallet. I have two Ryzen 7 with gtx1050 cards will that be good for mining? Username is Penderis.


bigedude is my name (just did it)

any news on what algo it will be used to mine? user name is the same as it is here

Good information

Look like this coin have interesting features, I'm in. Username: imtase

sending now.

Hi @berniesanders, I prepare a post on steemit for french community to present MERIT and explain How-to gpu mining on windows/linux and I would like to know if you can send me few invites on my MERIT wallet (username: imtase)? Thanks ;)

Loading...

What exactly is this?

Hi @berniesanders, i signed up with NGC invite and my username is voghera, can you approve me please? I'll mine

@berniesanders please i have registered..so you need to confirm me before i can start mining...thanks for the invite too

@berniesanders i will participate in this merit.. heheh

Merit is like steem?

Hi @berniesanders, I have used your invitation link. Kindly confirm it, my username is truthsfinder. Thanks!!

:D already joined. username : @doodleman

already late?

@berniesanders Hello can you send me invite in merit user @paramon. I want to try mine.