You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Invites to the Merit Community!!

in #merit6 years ago

Introduce myself I'm @berniesanders from steemit i suck dicks for living.

Yes I am serious

I don't mind if it is a human or dog i do anything for money.. if they throw $3 I'm willing to suck anyone's dick

Extra $2 for lick your shity asshole

Don't wast my time guys If you really wanna get your dick wet?? Just sent 3 steem to @berniesanders or you can choose plan-B"Vote for witness @nextgencrypto!" I'll suck your dick real nice.. believe that ! dont forget to mention in memo

"@berniesanders the cock sucker"

(You can see my performance picture down below)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.